Superior Court Candidates


Amanda Green-Hawkins - endorsed by the Pennsylvania Democratic State committee

Amanda Green-Hawkins has nearly 20 years of experience in the legal profession. Amanda has dedicated her legal career to fighting for working families, the underprivileged and civil rights for all.

Website Facebook Email


Dan McCaffery - endorsed by the Pennsylvania Democratic State committee

A lifelong Philadelphian, Judge Daniel D. McCaffery was born and raised in Northeast Philadelphia. One of seven children, Dan’s father was a printer while his mother was a custodial worker for the School District of Philadelphia.

Website Facebook Email


Judge Ann Lazarus - Superior Court

Judge Anne Lazarus is standing for retention this year. She has been honored to serve the citizens of Pennsylvania over the last 10 years as a Superior Court judge. While her main office is in Philadelphia, she has sat in Harrisburg, Pittsburgh, and several other counties over the last 10 years.

Website Facebook



County Commissioner Candidates

Donna Reed:

Kevin Barnhardt: Website Facebook Email

District Attorney Candidate

John Adams: Website

Recorder of Deeds Candidate

Fred Sheeler: Website Facebook Email

Sheriff Candidate

Bart Ganster:  Website Facebook

City Auditor

Maria Rodriguez

Clerk of Courts Candidate

Andrea Jefferson:  Website Facebook

Mayor Of Reading Candidates

Eddie Moran: Website Facebook

Reading City Council Candidates

District 2

Marcia Goodman‐Hinnershitz

District 3

Melissa Ventura

 District 6

Johanny Cepeda-Freytiz 

Township & Borough Candidates

Lower Alsace Township

Supervisor - John Theodossiou

Bally Borough

Member Of Council - Paul Gehringer, 4 year
Michael D. Moll - 2 year

Bernville Borough

Member Of Council - Wesley Raup‐Konsavage

Boyertown Borough

Member Of Council - Barry L. Christman

Tax Collector - Sallie Ann Yerger

Caernarvon Township-

Township Supervisor - Liza Grundy

Centerport Borough

Member Of Council - Carolyn L. Dunlap, Randy R. Dunlap, Alan D. Cook 

Colebrookdale Township

Township Commissioner - William D. Spade, Jr, Todd M. Gamler, Rudy Rivera

District Township

Township Supervisor - Edward Overberger

Earl Township

Township Supervisor - Brian Filby

Auditor - Sherri Lee Filby

Exeter Township

Township Supervisor - Greg Galtere
Township Supervisor - Vincent Biancone

Hamburg Borough

Member Of Council - Loralee J. Laventura, Andrew Shirk

South Heidelberg Township

Township Supervisor - David A. Schaeffer

Kenhorst Borough

Member Of Council - Kevin Depasquale, Jr, Roger Weidenheimer

Kutztown Borough

1st Ward Member of Council - Margaret N. Stange

2nd Ward Member of Coucil - Amanda Raudenbush

Laureldale Borough

Member Of Council - Rick Heffner, Patrick Obrien, Don Raifsnider, Jr

Leesport Borough

Member Of Council - Cody D. Madeira

Lenhartsville Borough

Member Of Council - Ralph E. Schuler

Longswamp Township

Township Supervisor - Mark Story

Maidencreek Township

Township Supervisor - Francis A. Scott

Marion Township

Township Supervisor - Irene Sileski 

Mt Penn Borough

Member Of Council - Richard Lombardo, Jr. 

Muhlenberg Township

Township Commissioner - Michael Malinowski, Steven P. Wolfinger

Ontelaunee Township

Tax Collector - Brittney Hadden

Pike Township

Township Supervisor - Jeffrey Gorrin

Richmond Township

Township Supervisor - Dean Warmkessel

Rockland Township

Township Supervisor - Eric Fox 

Ruscombmanor Township

Township Supervisor - Eric Fox

Spring Township

Township Supervisor - Kelly McDonough

Topton Borough

Member Of Council - Michelle D. Lorah, Toby Bower

Union Township

Township Supervisor - Anthony Bohara

Wernersville Borough

Member of Council - James P. Pierce 

Member of Council - Linda Dapcic-Angst 

West Reading Borough

Member of Council - Jennifer Balas Bressler, Christopher Lincoln, Patrick Kaag, Samantha Kaag

Womelsdorf Borough

Borough Council - Constance Keller

Wyomissing Borough

Member Of Council - Jody W. Menon, Jana Barnett 4 yr

School Board Candidates

Antietam School District
Jay Worrall
Kimberly Alarcon
Kyla Ramsey
Christopher D. Faro
Michael Gierula

Boyertown Area School District

Region 1:
Christine M.Neiman

Brandywine Heights Area School District
Elizabeth S. Huhn
Laura Walizer
Michael Wagaman

Daniel Boone Area School District

Region 3:
Julia Olafson

Exeter Township School District
Michael Jupina
David Hemberger
John T. Fidler

Fleetwood Area School District

Region 3-James M. Younker

Governor Mifflin School District
Lisa A. Peterson
Jennifer Murray

Kutztown Area School District

Region 1:
Alan J. Darion
Caecilia M. Holt

Region 2:
Randy T. Burch
Dennis Ritter

Muhlenberg School District
Garrett E. Hyneman
Cindy Mengle

Oley Valley School District
Darrell L. Markley
Robert A. Heckman
Eric A. Clemmer - 2 Yr.
David R. Pollock, Jr.

Reading Area School District
Mark A. Detterline
Becky Ellis
Noahleen Betts
Julio Martinez

Schuylkill Valley School District

At Large:
Jay Melvin

Region 2:
Robert M. Dempsey

Region 3:
Jay Melvin

Twin Valley School District 

Region 1:
Doug Metcalfe

Region 2:
Maureen Haskell-Wodnick

Wilson School District
Guadalupe Kasper 4 Yr
Guadalupe Kasper 2 Yr.

Wyomissing School District
Marina Gehman